Collection of Clinton-DeKalb County and Travels to Southwest Missouri Photographs, no date (P0187)

photographs; landscapes and buildings in Noel, Elk Springs, Maysville, El Dorado Springs, and Vernon County, Missouri, Atchison, Kansas, and Sulphur Springs, Eureka Springs, Siloam Springs, Gravette, and Fayetteville, Arkansas. Portraits taken in Maysville, Osborn, and Cameron, Missouri.